2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Pratt
3
Goucher
1
Saturday, September 07
Final
@ Allentown, Pa.
Pratt
1
Cedar Crest
3
Saturday, September 07
Final
Sunday September 08, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Maritime (N.Y.)
1
Pratt
3
Thursday, September 12
Final
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
New Jersey City
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
@ Bronxville, NY
Sunday September 15, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Lehman College
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
William Paterson University
Saturday, September 21
3:00 PM
Sunday September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 22
10:45 AM
Cooper Union
Sunday, September 22
12:45 PM
Cooper Union
Sunday, September 22
3:00 PM
Thursday September 26, 2019
Cairn
Thursday, September 26
7:30 PM
Friday September 27, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Davis
Saturday, September 28
10:00 AM
Saturday, September 28
10:00 AM
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Davis *
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
@ Pratt Institute
Saturday, September 28
2:00 PM
@ Pratt Institute
Davis
Saturday, September 28
2:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Dutchess Community College
Sunday, September 29
11:00 AM
Monday September 30, 2019
Centenary University
Monday, September 30
7:00 PM
Thursday October 03, 2019
Bronx Community College
Thursday, October 03
7:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Purchase
Saturday, October 05
11:00 AM
Purchase
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
@ Pratt Institute Pratt Tri-Match
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Pratt Tri-Match
Sunday October 06, 2019
Cooper Union
Sunday, October 06
12:00 PM
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019
Penn State Scranton
Sunday, October 13
1:00 PM
Friday October 18, 2019
Cooper Union
Friday, October 18
8:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
12:00 PM
Davis
Saturday, October 19
3:00 PM
Davis
Saturday, October 19
5:00 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Valley Forge
Sunday, October 20
10:00 AM
@ Trinity Washington Tri-Match
Trinity (D.C.)
Sunday, October 20
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
1:15 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Purchase College
Wednesday, October 23
7:30 PM
Thursday October 24, 2019
William Paterson
Thursday, October 24
7:30 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Oneonta
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
@ Riverdale, NY
Cooper Union
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
King's *
Davis
Saturday, October 26
2:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
Saturday, October 26
3:00 PM
Thursday October 31, 2019
Yeshiva
Thursday, October 31
8:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
TBA
Saturday, November 02
TBA
@ Pratt Institute HVIAC Championship
HVIAC Playoffs
Saturday, November 02
TBA
TBA * ^ %
Saturday, November 02
TBA
@ Pratt Institute HVIAC Volleyball Championship
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season