2019 Women's Tennis Schedule

Sunday September 08, 2019
Albertus Magnus
Sunday, September 08
Postponed
Saturday September 28, 2019
Kean
Saturday, September 28
11:00 AM
@ USTA-Flushing, NY
Sunday September 29, 2019
Webb Institute
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
Glen Cove, NY
Saturday October 05, 2019
Rutgers-Newark
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Golden Dome Tennis Courts (Newark, NJ)
Sunday October 06, 2019
Albertus Magnus
Sunday, October 06
2:00 PM
Celentano Courts (New Haven, CT)
Saturday October 12, 2019
SUNY Delhi
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Misericordia
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Dallas, PA
Sunday October 13, 2019
SUNY Delhi
Sunday, October 13
10:00 AM
Penn College
Sunday, October 13
2:00 PM
Williamsport, PA
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
6:30 PM
USTA (Queens, NY)
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 20
2:00 PM
Pratt ARC (Brooklyn, NY)
Saturday March 28, 2020
Drew
Saturday, March 28
5:00 PM
Madison, NJ
Saturday April 04, 2020
Farmingdale
Saturday, April 04
TBA
* Conference