2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Vaughn

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sun Sep 22
at
New School
4:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
King's *
4:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Pratt
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Culinary * ^
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Word of Life Bible
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Cooper Union
TBA
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
SUNY ESF * ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
HVIAC Semi-Finals * ^ %
TBA
A
Sun Oct 27
at
HVIAC Championship * ^ %
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season