2017 HVIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule

Friday September 01, 2017
Sarah Lawrence
0
Friday, September 01
Final
Saturday September 02, 2017
Manhattanville
3
Saturday, September 02
Final
@ Montclair, NJ
Montclair State
3
Saturday, September 02
Final
Monday September 04, 2017
Pratt
0
Merchant Marine
3
Monday, September 04
Final
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Mount Saint Mary
2
Tuesday, September 05
Final
Wednesday September 06, 2017
Davis
3
Cayuga Community College
1
Wednesday, September 06
Final
Thursday September 07, 2017
Rutgers-Newark
3
Pratt
0
Thursday, September 07
Final
SUNY Broome
3
Davis
1
Thursday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 09, 2017
Rutgers-Newark
1
Saturday, September 09
Final
Pratt
3
Rosemont
0
Saturday, September 09
Final
Albertus Magnus
0
Saturday, September 09
Final
@ Newark, NJ
Sunday September 10, 2017
St. Elizabeth
3
Sunday, September 10
Final
Penn State Brandywine
3
Sunday, September 10
Final
@ Morristown, N.J.
Monday September 11, 2017
King's
0
SUNY Maritime
3
Monday, September 11
Final
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Davis
3
Penn State Hazleton
0
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Thursday September 14, 2017
Word of Life
0
Davis
3
Thursday, September 14
Final
King's *
0
Pratt
3
Thursday, September 14
Final
Friday September 15, 2017
Union College
3
Friday, September 15
Final
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
0
Friday, September 15
Final
@ Schenectady, NY
Saturday September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 16
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
0
Saturday, September 16
Final
@ Schenectady, NY
Skidmore College
3
Saturday, September 16
Final
@ Schenectady, NY
Sunday September 17, 2017
Yeshiva University
0
Sunday, September 17
Final
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Cayuga Community College
0
Davis
3
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Brooklyn College
0
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 21, 2017
Davis
0
SUNY Delhi
3
Thursday, September 21
Final
Friday September 22, 2017
King's
1
Sarah Lawrence
3
Friday, September 22
Final
Purchase College
0
Pratt
3
Friday, September 22
Final
Arcadia University
3
Friday, September 22
Final
Saturday September 23, 2017
Dutchess Community College
0
Saturday, September 23
Final
Rowan
3
Saturday, September 23
Final
@ Glenside, Pa.
Washington College
3
Saturday, September 23
Final
@ Glenside, Pa.
Sunday September 24, 2017
Alice Lloyd
3
King's
1
Sunday, September 24
Final
at Baruch College
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Penn State Worthington Scranton
0
Davis
3
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Yeshiva
0
Pratt
3
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday September 27, 2017
The City College of New York
0
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Friday September 29, 2017
The Sage Colleges
1
Friday, September 29
Final
@ Saratoga Springs, NY
Lasell College
1
Friday, September 29
Final
@ Saratoga Springs, NY
Saturday September 30, 2017
Skidmore College
3
Saturday, September 30
Final
Hunter College
3
Saturday, September 30
Final
@ Saratoga Springs, NY
Sunday October 01, 2017
Pratt *
3
Sunday, October 01
Final
Sunday, October 01
Final
at Culinary Institute of America
Sunday, October 01
Final
at Culinary Institute of America
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Hunter College
3
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Thursday October 05, 2017
Penn State Hazleton
0
Davis
3
Thursday, October 05
Final
Pratt
0
Kean
3
Thursday, October 05
Final
Saturday October 07, 2017
Davis *
2
Saturday, October 07
Final
Sunday October 08, 2017
Pratt
0
St. Elizabeth
3
Sunday, October 08
Final
Word of Life Bible Institute
0
Sunday, October 08
Final
Pratt
0
King's (PA)
3
Sunday, October 08
Final
@ Morristown, N.J.
Cooper Union
0
Sunday, October 08
Final
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Davis
3
Penn State Worthington Scranton
1
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Thursday October 12, 2017
Baruch
0
Thursday, October 12
Final
Friday October 13, 2017
Cooper Union
0
Pratt
3
Friday, October 13
Final
Saturday October 14, 2017
King's
0
Valley Forge
3
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Pratt *
2
Davis
3
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Maritime College
0
Tuesday, October 17
Final
Thursday October 19, 2017
United States Merchant Marine Academy
0
Thursday, October 19
Final
William Paterson
3
Pratt
1
Thursday, October 19
Final
Friday October 20, 2017
King's
2
Cooper Union
1
Friday, October 20
Final
at Baruch Junior High School
Clarks Summit
1
King's
3
Friday, October 20
Final
at Baruch Junior High School
Saturday October 21, 2017
Pratt
0
SUNY Delhi
3
Saturday, October 21
Final
Quad Match
Saturday, October 21
Final
SUNY Delhi
Fisher College
3
Saturday, October 21
Final
@ SUNY Delhi
Pratt
3
Fisher
0
Saturday, October 21
Final
SUNY Delhi
3
Saturday, October 21
Final
Quad Match
Christendom
3
Davis
1
Saturday, October 21
Final
Tri-match: 2pm vs Davis / 3:30pm vs King's College
King's
0
Christendom
3
Saturday, October 21
Final
@ Davis College
King's *
1
Davis
3
Saturday, October 21
Final
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Thursday October 26, 2017
William Paterson University
1
Thursday, October 26
Final
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday, October 28
Final
Saturday, October 28
Final
@ Hyde Park, N.Y. at Culinary Institute of America
Saturday, October 28
Final
at Culinary Institute of America
Saturday November 04, 2017
Saturday, November 04
Final
HVIAC Semifinals
Saturday, November 04
Final
HVIAC Semifinals
Saturday, November 04
Final
HVIAC Finals
Friday November 10, 2017
Colorado College
3
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Georgetown, Texas NCAA Division III Women's Volleyball Championships
* Conference
% Post season