2017 HVIAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 09, 2017
Pratt
0
Scranton
9
Saturday, September 09
Final
Sunday September 10, 2017
Western Conn. St.
5
Pratt
4
Sunday, September 10
Final
Friday September 15, 2017
Brooklyn
9
Friday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 16, 2017
Pratt
3
Purchase State
6
Saturday, September 16
Final
Sunday September 17, 2017
SUNY Delhi
0
Pratt
9
Sunday, September 17
Final
Tuesday September 19, 2017
St. Joseph's (Bklyn)
6
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 21, 2017
Baruch
9
Thursday, September 21
Final
Albertus Magnus
9
Vaughn
0
Thursday, September 21
Final
National Tennis Center
Saturday September 23, 2017
Mount Saint Mary College
Saturday, September 23
12:00 PM
Vaughn *
0
Pratt
9
Saturday, September 23
Final
Farmingdale
9
Saturday, September 23
Final
Sunday September 24, 2017
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
9
Sunday, September 24
Final
USTA (Queens, NY)
Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday, September 30
12:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
Saturday, September 30
1:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
Saturday, September 30
1:00 PM
Sunday October 01, 2017
Albertus Magnus
Sunday, October 01
1:00 PM
Misericordia
Sunday, October 01
2:00 PM
USTA (Queens, NY)
Thursday October 05, 2017
Thursday, October 05
6:00 PM
Thursday October 12, 2017
Thursday, October 12
7:30 PM
Pratt ARC
Friday October 13, 2017
Sarah Lawrence
Friday, October 13
6:00 PM
Saturday October 14, 2017
Kean
Saturday, October 14
1:00 PM
Union, NJ
Saturday, October 14
1:00 PM
Sunday October 15, 2017
SUNY Delhi
Sunday, October 15
11:00 AM
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center, Queens, NY
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
Sunday, October 15
12:00 PM
Bard
Sunday, October 15
2:00 PM
Stevenson Athletic Center Tennis Courts (Annadale-on-Hudson, NY)
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 18
7:00 PM
USTA (Queens, NY)
Saturday October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 21
6:00 PM
USTA (Queens, NY)
Sunday October 22, 2017
SUNY Delhi
Sunday, October 22
2:00 PM
USTA (Queens, NY)
Saturday October 28, 2017
Pratt %
HVIAC Tournament
Saturday, October 28
TBA
HVIAC Championship %
Saturday, October 28
TBA
USTA (Queens, NY)
Sunday April 15, 2018
FDU-Florham
Sunday, April 15
10:00 AM
* Conference
% Post season