2016 HVIAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Thursday September 01, 2016
King's
0
SUNY Maritime
2
Thursday, September 01
Final
Sage College
4
Thursday, September 01
Final - OT
SUNY Morrisville
1
Thursday, September 01
Final
Friday September 02, 2016
Vernon Nazarene
13
King's
0
Friday, September 02
Final
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Saturday September 03, 2016
Paul Smith's College
0
Saturday, September 03
Final
Sunday September 04, 2016
Paul Smith's College
0
Sunday, September 04
Final
Barkeater Cup
Tuesday September 06, 2016
Hudson Valley Community College
0
Tuesday, September 06
Final
Saturday September 10, 2016
Holyoke Community College
1
Saturday, September 10
Final
@ NHTI
Sunday September 11, 2016
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
5
King's
0
Sunday, September 11
Final
Randall's Island Field 70
Massasoit Community College
1
Sunday, September 11
Final
@ NHTI
SUNY Delhi
3
Sunday, September 11
Final - 2OT
@ Solvay NY Solvay High School
Thursday September 15, 2016
Monroe College
1
King's
2
Thursday, September 15
Final
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Saturday September 17, 2016
King's
0
SUNY Delhi
3
Saturday, September 17
Final
Saturday, September 17
Final
Thursday September 22, 2016
SUNY Delhi
1
Thursday, September 22
Final
Saturday September 24, 2016
Saturday, September 24
Final
Randall's Island Field 70
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
0
Saturday, September 24
Final
Sunday September 25, 2016
Pratt
5
King's
0
Sunday, September 25
Final
Randall's Island Field 70
Monday September 26, 2016
Valley Forge University
2
Monday, September 26
Final
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Tuesday September 27, 2016
Penn State Hazleton
1
Tuesday, September 27
Final
@CNYFSC
Wednesday September 28, 2016
Wednesday, September 28
Final
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Saturday October 01, 2016
Villa Maria
0
Saturday, October 01
Final
@CNYFSC
Sunday October 02, 2016
SUNY Canton
1
Sunday, October 02
Final
University of Valley Forge
2
King's
3
Sunday, October 02
Final - 2OT
Randall's Island Field 81
Tuesday October 04, 2016
Cazenovia College
0
Tuesday, October 04
Final
Thursday October 06, 2016
Onondaga Community College
0
Thursday, October 06
Final
Friday October 07, 2016
Maine-Fort Kent
6
Friday, October 07
Final
Saturday October 08, 2016
Saturday, October 08
Final
@CNYFSC
Sunday October 09, 2016
Maine-Fort Kent
4
Sunday, October 09
Final
@CNYFSC
Saturday October 15, 2016
Saturday, October 15
Final
ACPHS Turf Athletic Field and Track (Albany, NY)
Alfred St.
0
Saturday, October 15
Final - OT
Sunday October 16, 2016
Sunday, October 16
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
1
Sunday, October 16
Final - OT
@CNYFSC
Tuesday October 18, 2016
Mass College of Liberal Arts
2
Tuesday, October 18
Final - 2OT
Saturday October 22, 2016
Saturday, October 22
Final
HVIAC Semifinals
Saturday, October 22
Final
@ Albany, N.Y. HVIAC Semifinals
Sunday October 23, 2016
Sunday, October 23
Final
HVIAC Finals
Wednesday October 26, 2016
Union College
8
Wednesday, October 26
Final
Saturday October 29, 2016
King's
1
Fisher College
4
Saturday, October 29
Final
Thursday November 10, 2016
Florida College %
3
Thursday, November 10
Final - PK Away
@ Virginia Beach USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool B (Albany advances 3-1 in PK)
NHTI %
4
Thursday, November 10
Final
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool C
Friday November 11, 2016
Washington Adventist %
1
Friday, November 11
Final
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool B
Johnson & Wales (NC) %
1
Friday, November 11
Final
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool C
Sunday November 13, 2016
Sunday, November 13
Final
@ Virginia Beach, Va. USCAA Women's Soccer National Championship Semifinals
Monday November 14, 2016
SUNY ESF %
0
Maine-Fort Kent
2
Monday, November 14
Final
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Women's Soccer National Championship Game
* Conference
% Post season