Women's Basketball

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Cornelius Tavarres cornelius.tavarres@acphs.edu
Berkeley College Alex Kuchar AKuchar23@yahoo.com
College of New Rochelle Gerald Davis gerdavis@cnr.edu (914) 654-5045
Davis College Larry Ellis lellis@davisny.edu (607) 729-1581 x403
Pratt Institute Sade Jackson wbasketball@pratt.edu (718) 399-4571
The King's College Bill Mangarelli bmangarelli@tkc.edu (862) 668-6358
Vaughn College Omari Wright omari.wright@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x202