2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : King's

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Pts per game 37.0
FG % 25.8
3PT % 21.0
FT % 43.6
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 7.2
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 69-43
Yeshiva University
at Baruch College ARC Arena
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 60-30
Cooper Union
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 51-30
at Baruch College ARC Arena
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 59-50
Pratt
at St. Joseph's College-Brooklyn
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 87-39
Villa Maria
at Baruch College ARC Arena
H
January
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
L, 42-30
Five Towns
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 68-22
at Baruch College ARC Arena
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 42-27
Pratt
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 42-32
Five Towns
at Baruch College ARC Arena
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 56-36
Vaughn *
@ Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 63-25
Davis *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 68-30
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. HVIAC Semifinal
N
* Conference