2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Davis

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-1
Away 8-4
Neutral 3-1
Games 26
Pts per game 73.2
FG % 38.9
3PT % 32.1
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 44.5
Ast per game 16.3
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 65-56
SUNY Broome
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 91-36
Word of Life
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 62-56
Penn State York
Davis College Tipoff Tournament Championship
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 88-52
Villa Maria
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 85-45
Penn State Scranton
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 84-66
Jefferson Community College
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 87-74
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
@ Mill River High School
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 91-58
Cayuga Community College
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 94-70
Penn State Hazleton
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 103-29
Word of Life
H
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
W, 72-27
Clarks Summit University
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 49-42
SUNY Broome
A
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 87-49
Luzerne County Community College
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 73-63
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 70-42
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 79-37
Pratt
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 97-18
Vaughn *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 84-42
Pratt
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 58-53
Penn State Scranton
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 63-25
King's *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Postponed
Green Mountain College
Rescheduled from Feb. 5
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 68-30
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. HVIAC Semifinal
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 80-57
@ at The College of New Rochelle HVIAC Final
N
Thu Feb 21
at
Final - 2OT
L, 68-51
Green Mountain
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 75-66
Maine-Machias
@ Uniontown, Pa. 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - 1st Round
N
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 78-45
Central Maine CC
2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Quarterfinals
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 77-62
Warren Wilson %
@ Uniontown, PA 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Consolation
N
* Conference
% Post season