2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : New Rochelle

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Pts per game 59.1
FG % 31.8
3PT % 26.4
FT % 53.2
Reb per game 46.8
Ast per game 12.6
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 87-62
The College at Old Westbury
@ Wenham, Mass. (Bennet Center)
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 55-48
Gordon College
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 87-48
Manhattanville
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 66-63
John Jay College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 79-53
Albertus Magnus College
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 86-43
Villa Maria
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 66-34
Drew University
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 76-65
Cairn University
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 80-53
College of Staten Island
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 76-68
York College
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 71-33
USMMA
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 83-66
Yeshiva University
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 70-56
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 81-40
Medgar Evers
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 81-76
SUNY Delhi
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 67-65
CCNY
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
Pratt
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Davis *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Centenary University
H
Thu Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
Five Towns
A
Sat Jan 26
at
8:15 PM
King's *
at Baruch College ARC Arena
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Vaughn * ^
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
7:00 PM
College of Saint Elizabeth
A
* Conference
^ Division