2017-18 HVIAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Wednesday November 15, 2017
Penn State Schuylkill
Wednesday, November 15
5:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
Wednesday, November 15
6:00 PM
Thursday November 16, 2017
Thursday, November 16
TBA
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Yeshiva University
Thursday, November 16
7:30 PM
at Baruch College
Friday November 17, 2017
Cooper Union
Friday, November 17
6:30 PM
SUNY Delhi
Friday, November 17
7:00 PM
Saturday November 18, 2017
Apprentice
Saturday, November 18
TBA
Delhi, NY
Purchase State
Saturday, November 18
12:00 PM
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Saturday, November 18
3:00 PM
Sunday November 19, 2017
Sunday, November 19
1:00 PM
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Tuesday, November 21
5:00 PM
Five Towns
Tuesday, November 21
6:00 PM
Homecoming
Thursday November 30, 2017
Penn State Brandywine
Thursday, November 30
6:00 PM
Thursday, November 30
6:30 PM
Friday December 01, 2017
SUNY Delhi
Friday, December 01
7:00 PM
Saturday December 02, 2017
USMMA
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Five Towns
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
Saturday, December 02
6:00 PM
@ Sarah Lawrence
Sunday December 03, 2017
SUNY Canton
Sunday, December 03
TBA
College of St. Elizabeth
Sunday, December 03
1:00 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Middlesex CC
Tuesday, December 05
6:00 PM
@ Middlesex CC
Thursday December 07, 2017
Central Penn
Thursday, December 07
6:30 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Saturday December 09, 2017
Southern Maine CC
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Fisher
Saturday, December 09
3:00 PM
Sunday December 10, 2017
Sunday, December 10
1:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence College
Sunday, December 10
1:00 PM
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Five Towns
Wednesday, December 13
6:00 PM
Sunday December 17, 2017
Me.-Machias
Sunday, December 17
12:00 PM
The Hill Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Five Towns
Sunday, December 17
1:00 PM
Monday December 18, 2017
Yeshiva University
Monday, December 18
8:00 PM
Saturday January 06, 2018
Penn State York
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
Maine-Augusta
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
@ Concord, N.H. Tournament
Sunday January 07, 2018
NHTI
Sunday, January 07
12:00 PM
NHTI Holiday Inn New Year's Classic
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Sunday, January 07
1:00 PM
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Sunday, January 07
2:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thursday January 11, 2018
College of Saint Elizabeth
Thursday, January 11
6:00 PM
@ College of Saint Elizabeth
Thursday, January 11
6:00 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
TBA
Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sunday January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 14
1:00 PM
Monday January 15, 2018
Alfred State
Monday, January 15
5:00 PM
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Tuesday, January 16
TBA
College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 17
9:00 PM
at Baruch College
Thursday January 18, 2018
Thursday, January 18
6:00 PM
@ Pratt Institute
Christendom
Thursday, January 18
6:00 PM
Saturday January 20, 2018
Southern Maine CC
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Sunday January 21, 2018
Central Maine CC
Sunday, January 21
1:00 PM
Central Penn
Sunday, January 21
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 23
6:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sarah Lawrence College
Tuesday, January 23
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Five Towns
Wednesday, January 24
6:00 PM
Thursday January 25, 2018
Five Towns
Thursday, January 25
6:00 PM
Saturday January 27, 2018
Cooper Union
Saturday, January 27
12:00 PM
Sunday January 28, 2018
Central Maine CC
Sunday, January 28
TBA
Penn State Hazleton
Sunday, January 28
2:00 PM
Sunday, January 28
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 30, 2018
SUNY Delhi
Tuesday, January 30
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 31
9:00 PM
at Baruch College
Friday February 02, 2018
Friday, February 02
6:00 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Villa Maria
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
3:30 PM
at Baruch College
Sunday February 04, 2018
SUNY Delhi
Sunday, February 04
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Patrick Henry
Tuesday, February 06
6:30 PM
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Wednesday, February 07
TBA
College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
Wednesday, February 07
6:00 PM
Senior Night
Friday February 09, 2018
Cooper Union
Friday, February 09
6:45 PM
Saturday February 10, 2018
Central Penn
Saturday, February 10
TBA
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
@ APHS
Five Towns
Saturday, February 10
7:00 PM
at St. Joseph's College
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 13
5:00 PM
Fisher
Tuesday, February 13
6:00 PM
Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 15
8:30 PM
Saturday February 17, 2018
Pratt %
HVIAC Tournament
Saturday, February 17
TBA
HVIAC Semifinal
Saturday, February 17
TBA
College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
Sunday February 18, 2018
HVIAC Championship
Sunday, February 18
TBA
College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season