2017-18 HVIAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday November 07, 2017
Davis
70
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
78
Tuesday, November 07
Final
Friday November 10, 2017
Mid-Atlantic Christian
60
Davis
63
Friday, November 10
Final
Quality Inn Showcase at Davis College
Sunday November 12, 2017
Penn State York
56
Davis
66
Sunday, November 12
Final
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Davis
67
Penn State Schuylkill
56
Wednesday, November 15
Final
SUNY Delhi
81
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Thursday November 16, 2017
Yeshiva University
59
King's
36
Thursday, November 16
Final
Pratt
42
Vaughn
34
Thursday, November 16
Final
Homecoming
Friday November 17, 2017
King's
69
Cooper Union
26
Friday, November 17
Final
SUNY Delhi
63
Friday, November 17
Final
Delhi, NY
Saturday November 18, 2017
Apprentice
75
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Delhi, NY - Floyd L. Maines Arena Delhi, NY
Pratt
34
Purchase State
94
Saturday, November 18
Final
CSI
94
Saturday, November 18
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton
65
Davis
86
Saturday, November 18
Final
Sunday November 19, 2017
Sunday, November 19
Final
Monday November 20, 2017
The City College of New York
79
Monday, November 20
Final
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Penn State Lehigh Valley
97
Davis
60
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Five Towns
39
Vaughn
60
Tuesday, November 21
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Saturday November 25, 2017
The College at Old Westbury
Saturday, November 25
3:00 PM
@ Medgar Evers College
Sunday November 26, 2017
Sunday, November 26
10:18 AM
Tuesday November 28, 2017
John Jay College
Tuesday, November 28
5:00 PM
Cayuga CC
Tuesday, November 28
6:00 PM
Thursday November 30, 2017
Penn State Brandywine
Thursday, November 30
6:00 PM
Thursday, November 30
6:30 PM
Friday December 01, 2017
SUNY Delhi
Friday, December 01
7:00 PM
Saturday December 02, 2017
Connecticut College
Saturday, December 02
12:00 PM
USMMA
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Liebertz Gymnasium (King's Point, NY)
Five Towns
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
Saturday, December 02
6:00 PM
@ Sarah Lawrence
Sunday December 03, 2017
SUNY Canton
Sunday, December 03
TBA
College of St. Elizabeth
Sunday, December 03
1:00 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Monday December 04, 2017
Cairn University
Monday, December 04
6:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
Monday, December 04
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Middlesex CC
Tuesday, December 05
6:00 PM
@ Middlesex CC
Thursday December 07, 2017
Central Penn
Thursday, December 07
6:30 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Clarks Summit
Thursday, December 07
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence College
Thursday, December 07
7:00 PM
Saturday December 09, 2017
Southern Maine CC
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Fisher
Saturday, December 09
3:00 PM
Sunday December 10, 2017
Sunday, December 10
1:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
Sunday, December 10
1:00 PM
Monday December 11, 2017
Central Penn
Monday, December 11
TBA
Tuesday December 12, 2017
The College at Old Westbury
Tuesday, December 12
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Five Towns
Wednesday, December 13
6:00 PM
Dix Hills, NY
Thursday December 14, 2017
Albertus Magnus College
Thursday, December 14
7:00 PM
Saturday December 16, 2017
Plattsburgh State
Saturday, December 16
1:00 PM
Sunday December 17, 2017
Maine-Machias
Sunday, December 17
12:00 PM
The Hill Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Five Towns
Sunday, December 17
1:00 PM
Monday December 18, 2017
USMMA
Monday, December 18
7:00 PM
Yeshiva University
Monday, December 18
7:00 PM
Saturday January 06, 2018
Penn State York
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
Maine-Augusta
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
@ NHTI Concord, NH
Sunday January 07, 2018
NHTI
Sunday, January 07
12:00 PM
NHTI Holiday Inn New Year's Classic (Concord, NH)
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Sunday, January 07
1:00 PM
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Sunday, January 07
1:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Monday January 08, 2018
Tompkins Cortland CC
Monday, January 08
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10
5:00 PM
Thursday January 11, 2018
Saint Elizabeth
Thursday, January 11
6:00 PM
@ College of Saint Elizabeth
Thursday, January 11
6:00 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Saturday, January 13
5:00 PM
Sunday January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 14
1:00 PM
Albert M. White Gymnasium (Albany, NY)
Monday January 15, 2018
Alfred State
Monday, January 15
5:00 PM
Maine-Fort Kent
Monday, January 15
5:00 PM
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Tuesday, January 16
6:00 PM
College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 17
8:00 PM
Thursday January 18, 2018
Thursday, January 18
6:00 PM
@ Pratt Institute
Christendom
Thursday, January 18
6:00 PM
Friday January 19, 2018
Warren Wilson
Friday, January 19
6:00 PM
@ Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Saturday January 20, 2018
Central Penn
Saturday, January 20
12:00 PM
@ Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Southern Maine CC
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
South Portland, ME
Saturday, January 20
3:00 PM
Sunday January 21, 2018
Central Maine CC
Sunday, January 21
1:00 PM
Auburn, ME
Central Penn
Sunday, January 21
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Green Mountain
Tuesday, January 23
5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 23
6:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sarah Lawrence
Tuesday, January 23
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Five Towns
Wednesday, January 24
6:00 PM
Dix Hills, NY
Thursday January 25, 2018
Five Towns
Thursday, January 25
6:00 PM
Saturday January 27, 2018
Cooper Union
Saturday, January 27
12:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Sunday January 28, 2018
Central Maine CC
Sunday, January 28
TBA
Penn State Hazleton
Sunday, January 28
2:00 PM
Hazleton, PA
Sunday, January 28
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 30, 2018
SUNY Delhi
Tuesday, January 30
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 31
9:00 PM
Baruch College (New York, NY)
Friday February 02, 2018
Friday, February 02
6:00 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Villa Maria
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Valley Forge
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
7:00 PM
Sunday February 04, 2018
SUNY Delhi
Sunday, February 04
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Wednesday, February 07
6:00 PM
College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
Wednesday, February 07
6:00 PM
Friday February 09, 2018
Cooper Union
Friday, February 09
6:45 PM
Saturday February 10, 2018
Central Penn
Saturday, February 10
TBA
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
@ APHS
York College
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Five Towns
Saturday, February 10
7:00 PM
Sunday February 11, 2018
Central Penn
Sunday, February 11
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 13
5:00 PM
Fisher
Tuesday, February 13
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Mercy College
Wednesday, February 14
7:00 PM
Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 15
8:30 PM
* Conference