2017-18 HVIAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday November 07, 2017
Davis
70
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
78
Tuesday, November 07
Final
Friday November 10, 2017
Mid-Atlantic Christian
60
Davis
63
Friday, November 10
Final
Quality Inn Showcase at Davis College
Sunday November 12, 2017
Penn State York
56
Davis
66
Sunday, November 12
Final
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Davis
67
Penn State Schuylkill
56
Wednesday, November 15
Final
SUNY Delhi
81
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Thursday November 16, 2017
Yeshiva University
59
King's
36
Thursday, November 16
Final
Pratt
42
Vaughn
34
Thursday, November 16
Final
Homecoming
Friday November 17, 2017
RPI
87
Friday, November 17
Final
King's
69
Cooper Union
26
Friday, November 17
Final
SUNY Delhi
63
Friday, November 17
Final
Delhi, NY
Saturday November 18, 2017
Apprentice
75
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Delhi, NY - Floyd L. Maines Arena Delhi, NY
Pratt
34
Purchase State
94
Saturday, November 18
Final
Wesleyan
71
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ East Campus Arena
CSI
94
Saturday, November 18
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton
65
Davis
86
Saturday, November 18
Final
Sunday November 19, 2017
Sunday, November 19
Final
Monday November 20, 2017
The City College of New York
79
Monday, November 20
Final
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Penn State Lehigh Valley
97
Davis
60
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Five Towns
39
Vaughn
60
Tuesday, November 21
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Saturday November 25, 2017
SUNY Old Westbury
95
Saturday, November 25
Final
@ Brooklyn, NY
Sunday November 26, 2017
Medgar Evers
47
Sunday, November 26
Final
Tuesday November 28, 2017
John Jay
64
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Cayuga CC
68
Davis
77
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Thursday November 30, 2017
Davis
49
Penn State Brandywine
69
Thursday, November 30
Final
King's
35
Pratt
64
Thursday, November 30
Final
Friday December 01, 2017
SUNY Delhi
84
Pratt
51
Friday, December 01
Final
Saturday December 02, 2017
Connecticut College
74
Saturday, December 02
Final
SUNY Purchase
59
Saturday, December 02
Final
USMMA
70
Saturday, December 02
Final
Liebertz Gymnasium (King's Point, NY)
King's
50
Five Towns
51
Saturday, December 02
Final - OT
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Saturday, December 02
Postponed
Vaughn
63
Sarah Lawrence
62
Saturday, December 02
Final
@ Sarah Lawrence
Sunday December 03, 2017
SUNY Canton
69
Sunday, December 03
Final
College of St. Elizabeth
57
Sunday, December 03
Final
BMCC (New York, NY)
Monday December 04, 2017
Davis
48
Cairn University
61
Monday, December 04
Final
SUNY Cobleskill
68
Monday, December 04
Final
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Vaughn
35
Middlesex CC
92
Tuesday, December 05
Final
@ Middlesex CC
Thursday December 07, 2017
Central Penn
87
Vaughn
42
Thursday, December 07
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Clarks Summit
61
Davis
78
Thursday, December 07
Final
Sarah Lawrence College
43
Thursday, December 07
Final
Saturday December 09, 2017
Southern Maine CC
82
Saturday, December 09
Final
Pratt
33
Fisher
82
Saturday, December 09
Final
Sunday December 10, 2017
NHTI
69
Sunday, December 10
Final
Pratt
53
Sarah Lawrence
28
Sunday, December 10
Final
Tuesday December 12, 2017
The College at Old Westbury
75
Tuesday, December 12
Final
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Five Towns
40
Wednesday, December 13
Final
Thursday December 14, 2017
Albertus Magnus College
87
Thursday, December 14
Final
Saturday December 16, 2017
Plattsburgh State
81
Saturday, December 16
Final
Sunday December 17, 2017
Maine-Machias
44
Sunday, December 17
Final
The Hill Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Pratt
55
Five Towns
33
Sunday, December 17
Final
Monday December 18, 2017
USMMA
74
Monday, December 18
Final
Yeshiva University
68
Pratt
59
Monday, December 18
Final
Saturday January 06, 2018
Pratt
30
Penn State York
73
Saturday, January 06
Final
Maine-Augusta
61
Saturday, January 06
Final
@ Concord, N.H. NHTI Holiday Inn New Year's Classic
Sunday January 07, 2018
NHTI
62
Sunday, January 07
Final
@ Concord, N.H. NHTI Holiday Inn New Year's Classic
Pratt
61
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
70
Sunday, January 07
Final
@ Lehman, PA
Penn State Worthington Scranton
52
Vaughn
59
Sunday, January 07
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Monday January 08, 2018
Tompkins Cortland CC
64
Davis
53
Monday, January 08
Final
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10
Final
Green Mountain College
54
Wednesday, January 10
Final
Thursday January 11, 2018
Vaughn
38
Saint Elizabeth
58
Thursday, January 11
Final
@ College of Saint Elizabeth
Pratt *
52
Thursday, January 11
Final
BMCC (New York, NY)
Saturday January 13, 2018
Davis *
72
Vaughn
32
Saturday, January 13
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Saturday, January 13
Final
Sunday January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 14
Final
Albert M. White Gymnasium (Albany, NY)
Monday January 15, 2018
Alfred State
62
Pratt
52
Monday, January 15
Final
Maine-Fort Kent
61
Davis
64
Monday, January 15
Final
Hudson Valley Community College
59
Monday, January 15
Final
Thursday January 18, 2018
Vaughn *
38
Pratt
76
Thursday, January 18
Final
@ Pratt Institute
Davis
67
Christendom
33
Thursday, January 18
Final
Friday January 19, 2018
Davis
44
Warren Wilson
67
Friday, January 19
Final
Saturday January 20, 2018
Davis
58
Central Penn
44
Saturday, January 20
Final
@ Mid-Atlantic Christian Univ
Southern Maine CC
65
Saturday, January 20
Final
South Portland, ME
Saturday, January 20
Final
Sunday January 21, 2018
Central Maine CC
91
Sunday, January 21
Final
Auburn, ME
Pratt
71
Central Penn
79
Sunday, January 21
Final
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Green Mountain
68
Davis
67
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Tuesday, January 23
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sarah Lawrence
46
Pratt
76
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Hamilton College
75
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Five Towns
33
Wednesday, January 24
Final
Thursday January 25, 2018
Five Towns
Thursday, January 25
Cancelled
Saturday January 27, 2018
King's
80
Cooper Union
20
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Sunday January 28, 2018
Central Maine CC
76
Sunday, January 28
Final
Penn State Hazleton
59
Sunday, January 28
Final
Hazleton, PA
Sunday, January 28
Final
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Davis
68
SUNY Delhi
104
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Berkeley *
69
King's
54
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Baruch College (New York, NY)
Friday February 02, 2018
Davis *
69
Pratt
34
Friday, February 02
Final
Saturday February 03, 2018
Villa Maria
69
Saturday, February 03
Final
BMCC (New York, NY)
Saturday, February 03
Final
Valley Forge
77
Saturday, February 03
Final
Davis *
80
King's
18
Saturday, February 03
Final
Sunday February 04, 2018
SUNY Delhi
Sunday, February 04
Cancelled
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Wednesday, February 07
Final
College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
King's *
62
Vaughn
39
Wednesday, February 07
Final
Friday February 09, 2018
Friday, February 09
Final
Pratt
60
Cooper Union
11
Friday, February 09
Final
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
Final
@ APHS
York College
80
Saturday, February 10
Final
Central Penn
69
Saturday, February 10
Final
Five Towns
43
King's
46
Saturday, February 10
Final
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. - The Hill Center
Sunday February 11, 2018
Central Penn *
Sunday, February 11
Cancelled
Fisher College
48
Sunday, February 11
Final
Berkeley *
61
Davis
72
Sunday, February 11
Final
Wednesday February 14, 2018
SUNY Cobleskill
55
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Mercy College
83
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Vaughn *
35
Wednesday, February 14
Final
The Hill Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Thursday February 15, 2018
King's *
40
Pratt
51
Thursday, February 15
Final
* Conference