2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : Albany Pharmacy

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 6-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.73
Shot % .190
Shots/ game 14.4
GAA 2.31
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Maine CC
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 10-2
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Pratt
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Utica College
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 6-0
NHTI
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
SUNY Delhi
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
SUNY Ulster
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 5-2
ACPHS Turf Athletic Field and Track (Albany, NY)
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
King's *
Aviator Sports Complex
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Berkeley (NJ)
ACPHS Turf Athletic Field and Track (Albany, NY)
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Vaughn *
@ ACPHS
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
* Conference