2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Saturday August 25, 2018
Keuka College
Saturday, August 25
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday September 01, 2018
Fisher College
Saturday, September 01
2:00 PM
Winsor Athletic Complex (Boston, MA)
Southern Maine CC
Saturday, September 01
3:00 PM
Webb
Saturday, September 01
3:30 PM
Randalls Island Field 82
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Cazenovia College
Wednesday, September 05
4:00 PM
Saint Elizabeth
Wednesday, September 05
4:00 PM
Friday September 07, 2018
Onondaga Community College
Friday, September 07
6:00 PM
King of the Hill Cup
Saturday September 08, 2018
Maine-Fort Kent
Saturday, September 08
1:00 PM
Sunday September 09, 2018
Thomas College
Sunday, September 09
3:00 PM
Waterville, ME
Cooper Union
Sunday, September 09
5:30 PM
Aviator Sports Complex
Wednesday September 12, 2018
SUNY Maritime
Wednesday, September 12
5:00 PM
Reinhart Field (Bronx, NY)
Williamson
Wednesday, September 12
6:30 PM
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
TBA
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
Saturday, September 15
1:00 PM
CNY Family Sports Centre (Syracuse, NY)
Sunday September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 16
2:00 PM
at Randall's Island #70
Pratt
Sunday, September 16
2:00 PM
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
7:00 PM
@ New Rochelle
Thursday September 20, 2018
Pratt
Thursday, September 20
8:00 PM
Friday September 21, 2018
Friday, September 21
7:00 PM
Sunday September 23, 2018
Cooper Union
Sunday, September 23
12:00 PM
@ Randall's Island #91
Sunday, September 23
2:00 PM
Paul Smith's
Sunday, September 23
2:00 PM
Barkeater Cup
Sunday, September 23
5:00 PM
Monday September 24, 2018
Marywood
Monday, September 24
4:00 PM
Scranton, PA
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Wednesday, September 26
7:00 PM
Aviator Sports Complex
Thursday September 27, 2018
Pratt
Thursday, September 27
7:00 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
3:00 PM
College of Staten Island (Staten Island, NY)
Saturday, September 29
5:00 PM
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
5:00 PM
Aviator Sports Complex
Tuesday October 02, 2018
The New School
Tuesday, October 02
5:00 PM
at Roosevelt Island
Wednesday October 03, 2018
SUNY Delhi
Wednesday, October 03
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03
8:00 PM
Flowers Park (New Rochelle, NY)
Friday October 05, 2018
Bryn Athyn
Friday, October 05
7:00 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Alfred State
Saturday, October 06
TBA
Vaughn * ^
Webb
Saturday, October 06
1:00 PM
@ Webb Institute
Summit University
Saturday, October 06
3:00 PM
South Abington Township, PA
Sunday October 07, 2018
SUNY Delhi
Sunday, October 07
3:30 PM
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
Tuesday, October 09
TBA
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Pratt
Wednesday, October 10
6:30 PM
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
7:00 PM
at Flowers (City) Park, New Rochelle, NY
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
TBA
Saturday, October 13
5:00 PM
ACPHS Turf Athletic Field and Track (Albany, NY)
Sunday October 14, 2018
Pratt
Sunday, October 14
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
1:00 PM
@ Randall's Island
Sunday, October 14
5:00 PM
Aviator Sports Complex
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Pratt
Tuesday, October 16
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 17
3:30 PM
Westchester Community College (Valhalla, NY)
Berkeley (NJ)
Wednesday, October 17
4:30 PM
ACPHS Turf Athletic Field and Track (Albany, NY)
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
4:00 PM
College of Staten Island (Staten Island, NY)
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
3:00 PM
Monday October 22, 2018
Keystone College
Monday, October 22
4:00 PM
La Plume, PA
Saturday October 27, 2018
King's %
TBA
Saturday, October 27
TBA
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Semi Finals
HVIAC Tournament
Saturday, October 27
TBA
Oct. 27-28, @Albany Pharmacy
HVIAC Semifinals %
Saturday, October 27
TBA
ACPHS Turf Athletic Field and Track (Albany, NY)
Sunday October 28, 2018
King's %
TBA
Sunday, October 28
TBA
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Finals
HVIAC Championship %
Sunday, October 28
3:00 PM
ACPHS Turf Athletic Field and Track (Albany, NY)
Sunday November 04, 2018
Yeshiva University
Sunday, November 04
TBA
Thursday November 08, 2018
USCAA National Championships
Thursday, November 08
TBA
Nov. 8-11, Virginia Beach, VA
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season