2017 HVIAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Wednesday August 30, 2017
SUNY Delhi
7
Davis
1
Wednesday, August 30
Final
Saturday September 02, 2017
Penn State Worthington Scranton
1
Davis
3
Saturday, September 02
Final
Fisher College
1
Saturday, September 02
Final
Hormel Stadium (Medford, MA)
York (N.Y.)
2
Saturday, September 02
Final
Southern Maine CC
0
Saturday, September 02
Final
Monday September 04, 2017
Monday, September 04
Final
@CNYFC (7201 Jones Rd, Syracuse, NY 13209)
Pratt
0
SUNY Maritime
11
Monday, September 04
Final
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Union College
3
Tuesday, September 05
Final
Saturday September 09, 2017
SUNY Delhi
0
Saturday, September 09
Final
Utica College
6
Saturday, September 09
Final
Utica College Invitational
Webb *
1
Davis
6
Saturday, September 09
Final
Pratt
8
Penn State Schuylkill
3
Saturday, September 09
Final
Sunday September 10, 2017
Cooper Union
1
Sunday, September 10
Final
SUNY Cobleskill
3
Sunday, September 10
Final - OT
@ Utica, NY Utica College Invitational
King's
0
Georgian Court University
6
Sunday, September 10
Final
Lakewood, NJ
Pratt
0
Penn State Hazleton
1
Sunday, September 10
Final
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
7
Sunday, September 10
Final
Monday September 11, 2017
Keystone College
4
Monday, September 11
Final
La Plume, PA
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Cazenovia College
2
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Wednesday September 13, 2017
New School
Wednesday, September 13
Cancelled
SUNY ESF *
3
Davis
0
Wednesday, September 13
Final
SUNY Maritime
5
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Reinhart Field (Bronx, NY)
Webb *
0
King's
9
Wednesday, September 13
Final
at Aviator Sports Complex
Saturday September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 16
Final
Webb *
1
Saturday, September 16
Final
King's
3
Saint Elizabeth
3
Saturday, September 16
Final - 2OT
Morristown, NJ
Saturday, September 16
Final
Moravian
3
Saturday, September 16
Final
Bethlehem, PA
Pratt
3
Sarah Lawrence
7
Saturday, September 16
Final
Sunday September 17, 2017
Pratt *
10
Webb
5
Sunday, September 17
Final
Sunday, September 17
Final
@CNYFC (7201 Jones Rd, Syracuse, NY 13209)
Vaughn *
2
King's
1
Sunday, September 17
Final
at Randall's Island #70
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Utica College
4
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Davis *
1
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Brooklyn, NY (Aviator Field)
Thursday September 21, 2017
Davis *
2
King's
8
Thursday, September 21
Final
at Aviator Sports Complex
Vaughn *
2
Pratt
1
Thursday, September 21
Final
@ Randall's Island #10
Saturday September 23, 2017
SUNY Delhi
1
Saturday, September 23
Final - OT
SUNY Canton
0
Saturday, September 23
Final
Canton, NY
Saturday, September 23
Final
Sunday September 24, 2017
Pratt
0
College of Mount Saint Vincent
7
Sunday, September 24
Final
Sunday, September 24
Final
at Randall's Island #70
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Utica College
0
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
8
Davis
0
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Wednesday, September 27
Final - 2OT
at Aviator Sports Complex
Thursday September 28, 2017
Florida National
7
Thursday, September 28
Final
Friday September 29, 2017
Friday, September 29
Final
Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday, September 30
Final
Hyde Park, NY
Saturday, September 30
Final
Vaughn *
3
Davis
0
Saturday, September 30
Final
@ Greater Binghamton Sports Complex
Sunday October 01, 2017
Word Of Life Bible Institute
1
Sunday, October 01
Final
Sunday, October 01
Final
Albany, NY
Paul Smith's
0
Sunday, October 01
Final
Mark A. "Max" Calderone Barkeaters Cup
Valley Forge
3
Pratt
2
Sunday, October 01
Final
Monday October 02, 2017
Monday, October 02
Final
Brooklyn, NY (Aviator Field)
Tuesday October 03, 2017
Vaughn
1
Yeshiva
5
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Vaughn *
5
Webb
0
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final - 2OT
Thursday October 05, 2017
Onondaga Community College
0
Thursday, October 05
Final
King of the Hill Cup
Friday October 06, 2017
Pratt *
0
King's
4
Friday, October 06
Final
at PDA Soccer Complex- Zarephath, NJ
Saturday October 07, 2017
Davis *
1
Saturday, October 07
Final
Alfred St.
0
Saturday, October 07
Final
@CNYFC (7201 Jones Rd, Syracuse, NY 13209)
Berkeley *
4
Pratt
1
Saturday, October 07
Final
Randall's Island (Field No. 83)
Sunday October 08, 2017
Sunday, October 08
Final
Sunday, October 08
Final
@CNYFC (7201 Jones Rd, Syracuse, NY 13209)
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Davis
1
Penn State Schuylkill
4
Tuesday, October 10
Final
SUNY Ulster
0
Tuesday, October 10
Final
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Randall's Island (Field No. 10)
Wednesday, October 11
Final
at Flowers Park
Thursday October 12, 2017
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
2
Thursday, October 12
Final
@Onondaga Community College (Chuck Wilbur Field)
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Pratt *
4
Davis
4
Saturday, October 14
Final - 2OT
King's
3
Valley Forge
2
Saturday, October 14
Final
Phoenixville, PA
SUNY ESF *
2
Webb
0
Saturday, October 14
Final
@ Culinary Institute of America ,New Hyde Park Forfeit
Sunday October 15, 2017
Culinary *
3
Pratt
1
Sunday, October 15
Final
Sunday, October 15
Final
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Berkeley *
8
Webb
2
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Glen Cove, NY
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Thursday October 19, 2017
Farmingdale
4
Thursday, October 19
Final
Saturday October 21, 2017
King's
3
Cooper Union
0
Saturday, October 21
Final
at Randall's Island #91
Saturday, October 21
Final - OT
Saturday, October 21
Final
Word of Life
3
Davis
0
Saturday, October 21
Final
Pratt *
0
Saturday, October 21
Final
@Onondaga Community College (Chuck Wilbur Field)
Sunday October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 22
Final
Solvay, NY (Solvay High School)
Sunday, October 22
Final
Sunday, October 22
Final
@ Randall's Island
Wednesday October 25, 2017
SUNY Delhi
4
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Delhi, NY
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday, October 28
Final
@ Albany, N.Y. HVIAC Semifinals
Saturday, October 28
Final - PK Home
HVIAC Semifinals
Sunday October 29, 2017
Sunday, October 29
Final - PK Away
@ Albany, N.Y. HVIAC Finals
Sunday November 05, 2017
Yeshiva University
2
Sunday, November 05
Final
Teaneck, NJ (Votee Park)
Friday November 10, 2017
SUNY ESF %
1
Florida College
7
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool D
Maine-Fort Kent
4
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool C
Saturday November 11, 2017
SUNY ESF %
1
Dean College
4
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool D
Illinois Tech
3
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Virginia Beach USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool C
* Conference
% Post season