2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Vaughn

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 76.3
FG % 40.1
3PT % 31.3
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 12.5
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Cancelled
New School
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 81-58
Webb
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Postponed
Touro
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 75-74
Touro
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
W, 87-54
New England Baptist
@ New England Baptist
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 94-62
Five Towns
A
Thu Dec 13
at
7:30 PM
ASA (Manhattan)
@ Achievement First H.S. (Brooklyn, NY)
A
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
A
January
Fri Jan 18
vs
8:00 PM
ASA (Manhattan)
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Sun Jan 20
at
9:00 AM
Touro
@ BMCC
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM
Essex CC (NJ)
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Wed Jan 30
at
8:00 PM
@ New Rochelle
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Davis *
@ Davis
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
6:30 PM
New England Baptist
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Thu Feb 07
at
TBA
King's *
@ Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Tue Feb 12
at
8:30 PM
Pratt * ^
@ Pratt Institute
A
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
HVIAC Semi-Finals * ^ %
A
Sun Feb 17
at
TBA
HVIAC Finals * ^ %
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season