2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Vaughn

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Pts per game 69.1
FG % 37.6
3PT % 28.9
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 9.2
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Cancelled
New School
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 81-58
Webb
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Postponed
Touro
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 75-74
Touro
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
W, 87-54
New England Baptist
@ New England Baptist
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 94-62
Five Towns
A
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 84-77
ASA (Manhattan)
@ Achievement First H.S. (Brooklyn, NY)
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 80-73
@ Culinary Institute
A
January
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 103-73
@ITC (258 E Adams St, Syracuse, NY 13202)
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 92-50
ASA (Manhattan)
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Sun Jan 20
at
Cancelled
Touro
@ BMCC
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 118-47
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Cancelled
Essex CC (NJ)
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 98-58
Davis *
@ Davis
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 87-54
New England Baptist
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 70-61
King's *
@ Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 90-56
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Cancelled
Pratt
@ Pratt Institute
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 98-64
@ New Rochelle
A
* Conference