2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Albany Pharmacy

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-6
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 23
Pts per game 76.3
FG % 42.0
3PT % 32.7
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 15.3
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 100-94
Penn State Scranton
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 90-76
Bryant & Stratton-Liverpool
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 82-69
Southern Maine CC
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 82-66
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 88-45
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 78-68
King's *
at Baruch College ARC Arena
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 76-70
ASA College - Manhattan
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 86-83
Columbia Greene Community College
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 87-82
Central Maine CC
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 90-58
SUNY Delhi
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 84-73
NHTI
H
January
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 80-70
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 62-42
Word of Life
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 80-74
Davis *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 104-52
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 76-72
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 93-65
Alfred St.
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 94-88
Vermont Tech
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 69-68
Bryant & Stratton (Greece)
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 92-82
BMCC (New York, NY)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 90-56
Vaughn *
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 82-62
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 91-81
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. HVIAC Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season