2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : King's

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 10
Home 1-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Pts per game 56.3
FG % 38.6
3PT % 23.3
FT % 62.7
Reb per game 31.7
Ast per game 6.6
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 69-57
Word of Life College
at St. Joseph's College-Brooklyn
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 74-71
Cooper Union
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 78-68
at Baruch College ARC Arena
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 96-72
Saint Elizabeth
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 68-64
Pratt
at St. Joseph's College-Brooklyn
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 55-49
@ Baruch College at Baruch College ARC Arena
N
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 101-43
A
January
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
L, 102-39
Five Towns
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 90-37
at Baruch College ARC Arena
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 63-49
Touro
@ Aviator Sports Complex at Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
N
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 63-48
Pratt
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 66-56
Cooper Union
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 73-51
Five Towns
at Baruch College ARC Arena
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 70-61
Vaughn *
@ Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 123-67
Davis *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 99-48
@ITC (258 E Adams St, Syracuse, NY 13202)
A
* Conference