2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Saturday November 03, 2018
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
Saturday, November 03
TBA
@ USCAA Challenge at Paul Smith's College
Paul Smith's
Saturday, November 03
6:00 PM
USCAA Challenge
Sunday November 04, 2018
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
Sunday, November 04
1:00 PM
@ USCAA Challenge at Paul Smith's College
Paul Smith's
Sunday, November 04
2:00 PM
USCAA Challenge
Wednesday November 07, 2018
SUNY Broome
Wednesday, November 07
7:00 PM
Friday November 09, 2018
University of Rio Grande
Friday, November 09
5:00 PM
@ West Virginia Tech Beckley-Raleigh County Convention Center (Beckley, WV)
Penn State Mont Alto
Friday, November 09
8:00 PM
Benchoff Tournament
Saturday November 10, 2018
Word of Life College
Saturday, November 10
TBA
Southern Maine CC
Saturday, November 10
2:00 PM
West Virginia Tech
Saturday, November 10
3:00 PM
Beckley-Raleigh County Convention Center (Beckley, WV)
Penn State York
Saturday, November 10
4:00 PM
@ at Penn State Mont Alto
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Tuesday, November 13
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
Wednesday, November 14
TBA
Webb
Wednesday, November 14
7:30 PM
Friday November 16, 2018
Christendom
Friday, November 16
8:00 PM
Saturday November 17, 2018
Cooper Union
Saturday, November 17
2:00 PM
Sunday November 18, 2018
Sunday, November 18
TBA
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Tuesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
Tuesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Friday November 23, 2018
Campbellsville University Somerset
Friday, November 23
6:00 PM
Powell Athletic Center (Campbellsville, KY)
Saturday November 24, 2018
University of the Cumberslands
Saturday, November 24
2:00 PM
@ Campbellsville University Powell Athletic Center (Campbellsville, KY)
Sunday November 25, 2018
University of Pikeville
Sunday, November 25
2:00 PM
Pikeville, KY
Monday November 26, 2018
Saint Elizabeth
Monday, November 26
8:00 PM
Thursday November 29, 2018
Pratt
Thursday, November 29
TBA
Friday November 30, 2018
Central Maine CC
Friday, November 30
7:00 PM
Saturday December 01, 2018
Saturday, December 01
TBA
Florida National
Saturday, December 01
2:00 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Bryant & Stratton-Liverpool
Saturday, December 01
7:00 PM
Sunday December 02, 2018
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
Sunday, December 02
4:30 PM
The Hill Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Cayuga Community College
Tuesday, December 04
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Wednesday, December 05
8:30 PM
Pratt ARC (Brooklyn, NY)
Saturday December 08, 2018
Word of Life
Saturday, December 08
3:00 PM
Washington Adventist
Saturday, December 08
7:00 PM
Sunday December 09, 2018
Sunday, December 09
12:00 PM
Central Penn
Sunday, December 09
3:00 PM
Saturday December 15, 2018
Mid-Atlantic Christian
Saturday, December 15
TBA
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
Saturday, December 15
TBA
Sunday December 16, 2018
Stratford University
Sunday, December 16
TBA
Saturday January 05, 2019
Maine-Augusta
Saturday, January 05
6:00 PM
@ NHTI
Sunday January 06, 2019
NHTI
Sunday, January 06
3:45 PM
NHTI/Holiday Inn New Year's Classic
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Luzerne County Community College
Tuesday, January 08
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Vermont Tech
Wednesday, January 09
2:00 PM
Washington Adventist
Wednesday, January 09
8:00 PM
Pratt ARC (Brooklyn, NY)
Thursday January 10, 2019
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Thursday, January 10
TBA
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Five Towns
Wednesday, January 16
6:00 PM
Friday January 18, 2019
Friday, January 18
8:00 PM
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
TBA
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Monday January 21, 2019
Five Towns
Monday, January 21
TBA
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 23
TBA
Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
TBA
Villa Maria
Saturday, January 26
1:00 PM
Baruch College (New York, NY)
Saturday, January 26
4:00 PM
Sunday January 27, 2019
Sunday, January 27
4:00 PM
Baruch College (New York, NY)
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Touro
Tuesday, January 29
TBA
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Wednesday, January 30
TBA
Thursday January 31, 2019
Pratt
Thursday, January 31
8:30 PM
Friday February 01, 2019
Friday, February 01
7:00 PM
Cooper Union
Friday, February 01
8:45 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Five Towns
Saturday, February 02
TBA
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
Saturday, February 02
TBA
Maine-Fort Kent
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
Pratt
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Sunday February 03, 2019
Maine-Presque Isle
Sunday, February 03
TBA
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Tuesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 05
8:00 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Wednesday, February 06
TBA
Thursday February 07, 2019
Penn State Scranton
Thursday, February 07
8:00 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
6:30 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Sunday February 10, 2019
Sunday, February 10
TBA
Saturday February 16, 2019
HVIAC Semifinal
Saturday, February 16
TBA
@ College of New Rochelle Wellness Center (New Rochelle, NY)
TBD %
Saturday, February 16
TBA
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Playoffs
Sunday February 17, 2019
TBD %
Sunday, February 17
TBA
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Playoffs
HVIAC Championship
Sunday, February 17
3:30 PM
@ College of New Rochelle Wellness Center (New Rochelle, NY)
* Conference
% Post season