2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Thursday October 25, 2018
Cayuga Community College
Thursday, October 25
TBA
Scrimmage
Friday October 26, 2018
Keuka College
Friday, October 26
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday November 03, 2018
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
84
Saturday, November 03
Final
@ USCAA Challenge at Paul Smith's College
Penn State Scranton
100
Saturday, November 03
Final
Davis
86
Paul Smith's
85
Saturday, November 03
Final
USCAA Challenge
Sunday November 04, 2018
Webb
34
Sunday, November 04
Final
Davis
50
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
68
Sunday, November 04
Final
@ Paul Smith's College
Paul Smith's
67
Sunday, November 04
Final
USCAA Challenge
Wednesday November 07, 2018
SUNY Broome
68
Davis
82
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Onondaga Community College
104
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Thursday November 08, 2018
New School
Thursday, November 08
Cancelled
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Bryant & Stratton-Liverpool
76
Thursday, November 08
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
University of Rio Grande
72
Friday, November 09
Final
@ Beckley, WV WVU Tech Classic
Davis
59
Penn State Mont Alto
93
Friday, November 09
Final
Benchoff Tournament
Marywood University
89
Friday, November 09
Final
@ Lamade Gym
Saturday November 10, 2018
Penn State Schuylkill
78
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Lamade Gym
SUNY Broome Community College
70
Saturday, November 10
Final
Cooper Union
50
Saturday, November 10
Final
Penn State York
81
Davis
63
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Mont Alto, Pa.
Southern Maine CC
82
Saturday, November 10
Final
Berkeley
121
WVU Tech
117
Saturday, November 10
Final - 2OT
WVU Tech Classic
Word of Life College
57
King's
69
Saturday, November 10
Final
at St. Joseph's College-Brooklyn
Sunday November 11, 2018
Five Towns
81
Sunday, November 11
Final
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
88
Davis
78
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
82
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Webb
58
Vaughn
81
Wednesday, November 14
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Friday November 16, 2018
Penn State New Kensington
85
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Davis
Vassar
101
Friday, November 16
Final
Christendom
66
Davis
84
Friday, November 16
Final
Saturday November 17, 2018
Davis
70
Saturday, November 17
Final
Nov. 16-17, Davis College Showcase
Misericordia
89
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Poughkeepsie, NY - Ath & Fitness Center
SUNY Cobleskill
88
Saturday, November 17
Final
King's
74
Cooper Union
71
Saturday, November 17
Final
Sunday November 18, 2018
Sunday, November 18
Final
at Baruch College ARC Arena
Touro
Sunday, November 18
Postponed
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Davis
93
Jefferson Community College
88
Tuesday, November 20
Final
ASA College - Manhattan
76
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Friday November 23, 2018
Campbellsville University
93
Friday, November 23
Final
Campbellsville University Classic
Saturday November 24, 2018
University of the Cumberlands
59
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Campbellsville, Ky. Campbellsville University Classic
Sunday November 25, 2018
University of Pikeville
93
Sunday, November 25
Final
Monday November 26, 2018
King's
72
Saint Elizabeth
96
Monday, November 26
Final
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Touro
74
Vaughn
75
Tuesday, November 27
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Finger Lakes Community College
81
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Thursday November 29, 2018
Columbia Greene Community College
83
Thursday, November 29
Final
Pratt
68
King's
64
Thursday, November 29
Final
at St. Joseph's College-Brooklyn
Friday November 30, 2018
Central Maine CC
82
Friday, November 30
Final
Saturday December 01, 2018
Villa Maria
90
Saturday, December 01
Final
Bryant & Stratton-Liverpool
84
Davis
93
Saturday, December 01
Final
Culinary *
49
King's
55
Saturday, December 01
Final
@ Baruch College at Baruch College ARC Arena
Sunday December 02, 2018
Sunday, December 02
Final
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
71
Berkeley
107
Sunday, December 02
Final
SUNY Delhi
90
Sunday, December 02
Final
Monday December 03, 2018
Vaughn
87
New England Baptist
54
Monday, December 03
Final
@ New England Baptist
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Davis
87
Cayuga Community College
80
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Pratt
56
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Vaughn
62
Five Towns
94
Wednesday, December 05
Final
King's *
43
Berkeley
101
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Thursday December 06, 2018
Brooklyn College
78
Thursday, December 06
Final
Saturday December 08, 2018
Cazenovia College
81
Saturday, December 08
Final
Word of Life
56
Davis
81
Saturday, December 08
Final
Washington Adventist
80
Saturday, December 08
Final
Sunday December 09, 2018
Wagner College
105
Sunday, December 09
Final
NHTI
84
Sunday, December 09
Final
Alfred State
88
Sunday, December 09
Final
Central Penn
70
Sunday, December 09
Final
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Five Towns
78
Tuesday, December 11
Final
Thursday December 13, 2018
Vaughn
77
ASA (Manhattan)
84
Thursday, December 13
Final
@ Achievement First H.S. (Brooklyn, NY)
Saturday December 15, 2018
Vaughn *
80
Saturday, December 15
Final
@ Culinary Institute
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
80
Saturday, December 15
Final - OT
@Sage College
Berkeley
115
Mid-Atlantic Christian
76
Saturday, December 15
Final
Sunday December 16, 2018
Stratford University
88
Sunday, December 16
Final
Tuesday December 18, 2018
USMMA
75
Tuesday, December 18
Final
Saturday December 29, 2018
Centenary University (N.J.)
78
Saturday, December 29
Final
@ Brooklyn, NY
Sunday December 30, 2018
New Paltz
84
Sunday, December 30
Final
@ Brooklyn, NY
Saturday January 05, 2019
Saint Elizabeth
85
Saturday, January 05
Final
Maine-Augusta
67
Saturday, January 05
Final
@ Concord, N.H. NHTI Holiday Inn New Year's Classic
Sunday January 06, 2019
Pratt
63
Sunday, January 06
Final
@ The Hill Center (SJC)
NHTI
87
Sunday, January 06
Final
@ Concord, N.H. NHTI/Holiday Inn New Year's Classic
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Luzerne County Community College
99
Davis
114
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Washington Adventist
89
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Pratt ARC (Brooklyn, NY)
Thursday January 10, 2019
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Thursday, January 10
Postponed
Saturday January 12, 2019
Word of Life Bible Institute
66
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
@ITC (258 E Adams St, Syracuse, NY 13202)
Sunday January 13, 2019
Vaughn *
73
SUNY ESF
103
Sunday, January 13
Final
@ITC (258 E Adams St, Syracuse, NY 13202)
Monday January 14, 2019
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
70
Monday, January 14
Final
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Word of Life
42
Tuesday, January 15
Final
Pratt
70
Tuesday, January 15
Final
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Five Towns
71
Davis
87
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Friday January 18, 2019
ASA (Manhattan)
92
Vaughn
50
Friday, January 18
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Friday, January 18
Final
Saturday January 19, 2019
Davis *
61
Saturday, January 19
Final
Williamson
Saturday, January 19
Cancelled
Sunday January 20, 2019
Touro
Sunday, January 20
Cancelled
@ BMCC
Monday January 21, 2019
King's
39
Five Towns
102
Monday, January 21
Final
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Berkeley *
118
Vaughn
47
Wednesday, January 23
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thursday January 24, 2019
Jefferson Community College
79
Davis
95
Thursday, January 24
Final
Friday January 25, 2019
CCNY
78
Friday, January 25
Final
Pratt
66
Friday, January 25
Final
Essex CC (NJ)
Friday, January 25
Cancelled
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Saturday January 26, 2019
SUNY ESF
106
Five Towns
99
Saturday, January 26
Final - OT
Villa Maria
84
Saturday, January 26
Final
Baruch College (New York, NY)
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
at Baruch College ARC Arena
Sunday January 27, 2019
Sunday, January 27
Final
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Touro
63
King's
49
Tuesday, January 29
Final
@ Aviator Sports Complex at Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Davis *
72
Wednesday, January 30
Final
BMCC (New York, NY)
Thursday January 31, 2019
King's
48
Pratt
63
Thursday, January 31
Final
Friday February 01, 2019
Vaughn *
58
Davis
98
Friday, February 01
Final
@ Davis
King's
56
Cooper Union
66
Friday, February 01
Final
Saturday February 02, 2019
Alfred St.
93
Saturday, February 02
Final
Maine-Fort Kent
68
Saturday, February 02
Final
SUNY ESF *
89
Saturday, February 02
Final
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
76
Saturday, February 02
Final
Pratt
69
Davis
81
Saturday, February 02
Final
Five Towns
73
King's
51
Saturday, February 02
Final
at Baruch College ARC Arena
Sunday February 03, 2019
Maine-Presque Isle
55
Sunday, February 03
Final
Vermont Tech
88
Sunday, February 03
Final
Monday February 04, 2019
New England Baptist
54
Vaughn
87
Monday, February 04
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
New School
46
Monday, February 04
Final
Tuesday February 05, 2019
SUNY ESF *
75
Davis
87
Tuesday, February 05
Final
Tuesday, February 05
Final
BMCC (New York, NY)
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Bryant & Stratton (Greece)
69
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Thursday February 07, 2019
Thursday, February 07
Final
BMCC (New York, NY)
Davis
112
Penn State Scranton
91
Thursday, February 07
Final
Vaughn *
70
King's
61
Thursday, February 07
Final
@ Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
Friday February 08, 2019
Five Towns
86
Friday, February 08
Final
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
King's *
67
Davis
123
Saturday, February 09
Final
SUNY ESF *
59
Berkeley
113
Saturday, February 09
Final
BMCC (New York, NY)
Sunday February 10, 2019
King's *
48
Sunday, February 10
Final
@ITC (258 E Adams St, Syracuse, NY 13202)
Culinary *
46
Berkeley
113
Sunday, February 10
Final
John Jay College (New York, NY)
Monday February 11, 2019
Monday, February 11
Final
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Pratt
Tuesday, February 12
Cancelled
@ Pratt Institute
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
Final
@ New Rochelle
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
Final
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. HVIAC Semifinal
Saturday, February 16
Final
HVIAC Semifinal
Sunday February 17, 2019
Sunday, February 17
Final
HVIAC Final
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Paul Smith's
74
Tuesday, February 19
Final - OT
@The Carrier Dome
Wednesday March 06, 2019
USCAA National Championships
Wednesday, March 06
TBA
March 6-9, @Penn State Fayette
* Conference
% Post season