2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule : Pratt

November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Cancelled
Berkeley Invitational Tournament
H
Sun Nov 04
at
Cancelled
Berkeley College Tournament
Berkeley Invitational Tournament
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 50-16
Webb
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 71-27
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 69-68
King's
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 35-32
A
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 69-49
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 71-48
Vaughn *
H
January
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 74-33
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 99-24
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 58-36
Cooper Union
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 55-44
RISD
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 43-40
RISD
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 48-31
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Postponed
Cooper Union
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 81-38
H
* Conference