106 New Scotland Ave, Albany, NY 12208 Address
1881 Founded
1,600 Enrollment
Panthers Nickname
Maroon / White Colors
(518) 694-7357 Athletics Phone
(518) 694-7287 Athletics Fax
Dr. Greg Dewey President
Christine Kanawada Athletic Director
Click Here For Directions

Directory

Name Phone Email
Christine Kanawada
Director of Athletics/Head Women's Soccer Coach
(518) 694-7355 christine.kanawada@acphs.edu
Hannah Hager
Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation/Head Athletic Trainer
(518) 694-7351 hannah.hager@acphs.edu
Bill Jabour
Sports Information Coordinator
(518) 694-7304 william.jabour@acphs.edu
Jeffery Barnes
Head Mens & Women's Cross Country Coach
jeffery.barnes@acphs.edu
Jon Piraino
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Jonathan.Piraino@acphs.edu
Brett Barnard
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(518) 694-7376 brett.barnard@acphs.edu
Cornelius Tavarres
Head Women's Basketball Coach
cornelius.tavarres@acphs.edu