HVIAC Sports Chairpersons

Sport Name Phone Email Term Expires
Cross Country Serge Nalywayko
Culinary Institute of America
(845) 451-1409 serge.nalywayko@culinary.edu 2018-19
Men's Basketball John "Jay" Butler
College of New Rochelle
(914) 654-5315 jjbutler@cnr.edu 2017-18
Women's Basketball Dan J. Rathmell
Davis College
(607) 729-1581 x310 djrathmell@davisny.edu 2016-17
Men's Soccer Christine Kanawada
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
(518) 694-7355 christine.kanawada@acphs.edu 2016-17
Women's Soccer Walter Rickard
Pratt Institute
(718) 636-3771 wrickard@pratt.edu 2017-18
Men's Tennis Andy DeStephano
Berkeley College
(212) 986-4343 x4395 afd@berkeleycollege.edu 2017-18
Women's Tennis Dan Ramin
SUNY ESF
(315) 470-4933 dwramin@esf.edu 2016-17
Women's Volleyball Bryan Finley
The King's College
(732) 850-5292 bfinley@tkc.edu 2017-18