Head Coaches Directory

 

Men's Basketball

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Brett Barnard brett.barnard@acphs.edu (518) 694-7376
Berkeley College Chris Chistiansen cch@berkeleycollege.edu (212) 986-4343 x4342
College of New Rochelle Daniel Nigro dnigro@cnr.edu (914) 654-5043
Culinary Institute of America Tim McEnroe tmcenroe358@gmail.com (845) 451-1400
Davis College Dan J. Rathmell djrathmell@davisny.edu (607) 729-1581 x310
Pratt Institute Johnny Lee mbasketball@pratt.edu (718) 399-4530
SUNY ESF Scott Blair sblair@esf.edu (315) 470-4921
The King's College Bill Mangarelli bmangarelli@tkc.edu (862) 668-6358
Vaughn College Ricky McCollum ricky.mccollum@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x201

 

Women's Basketball

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Cornelius Tavarres cornelius.tavarres@acphs.edu
Berkeley College Alex Kuchar AKuchar23@yahoo.com
College of New Rochelle Maura Lynch mlynch@cnr.edu
Davis College Larry Ellis lellis@davisny.edu (607) 729-1581 x403
Pratt Institute Sade Jackson wbasketball@pratt.edu (718) 399-4571
The King's College Bill Mangarelli bmangarelli@tkc.edu (862) 668-6358
Vaughn College Omari Wright omari.wright@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x202

 

Men's Cross Country

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Thomas Hartnett thomas.hartnett@acphs.edu (518) 694-7377
Berkeley College Adam Rosen amr@berkeleycollege.edu (212) 986-4343 x4216
Culinary Institute of America Frank Risole f_risole@culinary.edu (845) 451-1405
Davis College Derek Schreiber dschreiber@davisny.edu (607) 729-1581 x310
Pratt Institute Ezra Kwong track@pratt.edu (718) 230-6820
SUNY ESF John View jeview@esf.edu (315) 470-6671
The King's College Brandon Santulli bsantulli@tkc.edu (845) 238-4340
Vaughn College Ricky McCollum ricky.mccollum@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x201

 

Women's Cross Country

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Thomas Hartnett thomas.hartnett@acphs.edu (518) 694-7377
Berkeley College Adam Rosen amr@berkeleycollege.edu (212) 986-4343 x4216
College of New Rochelle Daniel Nigro dnigro@cnr.edu (914) 654-5043
Culinary Institute of America Frank Risole f_risole@culinary.edu (845) 451-1405
Davis College Derek Schreiber dschreiber@davisny.edu (607) 729-1581 x310
Pratt Institute Ezra Kwong track@pratt.edu (718) 230-6820
SUNY ESF John View jeview@esf.edu (315) 470-6671
The King's College Brandon Santulli bsantulli@tkc.edu (845) 238-4340
Vaughn College Jihad Ceaser jihad.ceaser@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x201

 

Men's Soccer

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Jon Piraino Jonathan.Piraino@acphs.edu
Berkeley College Stavros Zomopoulos stavroszomo@hotmail.com (917) 951-9862
College of New Rochelle Nate Kalin nkalin@cnr.edu (914) 654-5033
Culinary Institute of America Jim Sanborn jsanborn63@gmail.com (845) 797-8214
Davis College TBA
SUNY ESF Dan Ramin dwramin@esf.edu (315) 470-4933
The King's College Tom Harman tharman@tkc.edu (201) 456-7175
Vaughn College David McLaughlin athletics@vaughn.edu (718) 429.6600 x314
Webb Institute Phil Schools pschools@optonline.net (631) 269-0128

 

Women's Soccer

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Christine Kanawada christine.kanawada@acphs.edu (518) 694-7355
Berkeley College John Guagliardo jguagli597@aol.com (718) 702-9230
SUNY ESF Dan Ramin dwramin@esf.edu (315) 470-4933
The King's College David Foy foy@tkc.edu (917) 750-4917

 

Men's Tennis

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Berkeley College Jeff Menaker j_menaker@yahoo.com
Culinary Institute of America Serge Nalywayko s_nalywa@culinary.edu (845) 451-1409
Pratt Institute David Eddy mwtennis@pratt.edu (718) 399-4530
Vaughn College Joseph Swierczewski athletics@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x314
Webb Institute Pat Doherty pdoherty@webb.edu (516) 671-2213 x1128

 

Women's Tennis

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Berkeley College Jeff Menaker j_menaker@yahoo.com
College of New Rochelle Robin Brady rbrady@cnr.edu (914) 654-5033
Pratt Institute David Eddy mwtennis@pratt.edu (718) 399-4530
Vaughn College Joseph Swierczewski athletics@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x314

 

Women's Volleyball

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
College of New Rochelle Alyssa Kaufman akaufman@cnr.edu (914) 654-5806
Culinary Institute of America Jamie Floryan floryan2@gmail.com (845) 451-1400
Davis College Alainey Banks asweeney@davisny.edu (607) 729-1581 x310
Pratt Institute Louis Sepulveda wvolleyball@pratt.edu (718) 399-4530
The King's College Alexandra Rollis volleyball@tkc.edu (518) 698-1141