Athletic Directors Directory

Institution Name Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Christine Kanawada
Director of Athletics/Head Women's Soccer Coach
(518) 694-7355
christine.kanawada@acphs.edu
Berkeley College Andy DeStephano
Athletic Director
(212) 986-4343 x4395
afd@berkeleycollege.edu
Culinary Institute of America David Whalen
Associate Dean for Student Activities, Recreation & Athletics
(845) 451-1406
d_whalen@culinary.edu
Davis College Dan J. Rathmell
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(607) 729-1581 x310
djrathmell@davisny.edu
The King's College Bryan Finley
Athletic Director
(732) 850-5292
bfinley@tkc.edu
College of New Rochelle John "Jay" Butler
Director of Athletics
(914) 654-5315
jjbutler@cnr.edu
Pratt Institute Walter Rickard
Director of Athletics and Recreation
(718) 636-3771
wrickard@pratt.edu
SUNY ESF Dan Ramin
Coordinator of Athletics/Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach
(315) 470-4933
dwramin@esf.edu
Vaughn College Ricky McCollum
Director of Athletics, Fitness, and Wellness / Head Men's Basketball Coach and Cross Country
(718) 429-6600 x201
ricky.mccollum@vaughn.edu
Webb Institute Pat Doherty
Athletic Director & Head Men's Tennis Coach
(516) 671-2213 x1128
pdoherty@webb.edu